Saturday, January 4 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, January 5 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, January 6 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, January 7 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, January 8 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, January 9 - 10:30am to 7pm

Friday, January 10 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, January 11 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, January 12 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, January 13 - 10am to 7pm

Tuesday, January 14 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, January 15 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, January 16 - 9am to 7pm

Friday, January 17 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, January 18 - 10am to 4pm

Sunday, January 19 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, January 20 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, January 21 - 11am to 7pm

Wednesday, January 22 - 9am to NOON

My Calendar

 

These are the hours that I'm available to receive

and return telephone calls, and the hours that

I'm available to entertain guests.

Due to a recent increase in people wasting my time on Sundays, I will be much more choosy about entertaining new friends, or anyone who I'm not very familiar with.  I will consider entertaining established friends on Sundays, as usual.

IMG_0919

Below you will find my specific hours of availability.  During those hours I will be available to take calls and entertain guests.  Outside of those time, my devices will be turned off, and I'll be having some personal time.  Please respect me, and understand that if you contact me outside of the listed hours, your message will be returned when I return to my devices.  

Messages received in the middle of the night will not be returned at all.

IMG_0153 resized photo

2019

2019

resized photo 6

2019

2020