Sunday, February 9 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, February 10 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, February 11 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, February 12 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, February 13 - 9am to 7pm

Friday, February 14 - 9am to 6pm

Saturday, February 15 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, February 16 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, February 17 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, February 18 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, February 19 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, February 20 - 10:30am to 7pm

Friday, February 21 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, February 22 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, February 23 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

My Calendar

 

These are the hours that I'm available to receive

and return telephone calls, and the hours that

I'm available to entertain guests.

Due to a recent increase in people wasting my time on Sundays, I will be much more choosy about entertaining new friends, or anyone who I'm not very familiar with.  I will consider entertaining established friends on Sundays, as usual.

IMG_0919

Below you will find my specific hours of availability.  During those hours I will be available to take calls and entertain guests.  Outside of those time, my devices will be turned off, and I'll be having some personal time.  Please respect me, and understand that if you contact me outside of the listed hours, your message will be returned when I return to my devices.  

Messages received in the middle of the night will not be returned at all.

IMG_0153 resized photo

2019

2019

resized photo 6

2019

2020