Sunday, November 17 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, November 18 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, November 19 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, November 20 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, November 21 - 9am to 7pm

Friday, November 22 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, November 23 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, November 24 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

Monday, November 25 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, November 26 - 10am to 7pm

Wednesday, November 27 - 9am to NOON

Thursday, November 28 - Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 29 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, November 30 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, December 1 - Call between

NOON & 4pm to check my availability

My Calendar

 

These are the hours that I'm available to receive

and return telephone calls, and the hours that

I'm available to entertain guests.

Due to a recent increase in people wasting my time on Sundays, I will be much more choosy about entertaining new friends, or anyone who I'm not very familiar with.  I will consider entertaining established friends on Sundays, as usual.

IMG_0919

Below you will find my specific hours of availability.  During those hours I will be available to take calls and entertain guests.  Outside of those time, my devices will be turned off, and I'll be having some personal time.  Please respect me, and understand that if you contact me outside of the listed hours, your message will be returned when I return to my devices.  

Messages received in the middle of the night will not be returned at all.

IMG_0153 resized photo

2019

2019

resized photo 6

2019