Tuesday, June 11 - 2pm to 7pm

Wednesday, June 12 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, June 13 - 10:30am to 7pm

Friday, June 14 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, June 15 -  9am to 4pm

Sunday, June 16 - NOON to 4pm

Monday, June 17 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, June 18 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, June 19 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, June 20 - 9am to 7pm

Friday, June 21 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, June 22 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, June 23 - Call between

noon & 4pm to check availability

Monday, June 24 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, June 25 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, June 26 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, June 27 - 10:30am to 7pm

Friday, June 28 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, June 29 -  9am to 4pm

Sunday, June 30 - 11am to 4pm

 

 

 

 

 

My Calendar

 

These are the hours that I'm available to receive

and return telephone calls, and the hours that

I'm available to entertain guests.

Due to a recent increase in people wasting my time on Sundays, I will be much more choosy about entertaining new friends, or anyone who I'm not very familiar with.  I will consider entertaining established friends on Sundays, as usual.

IMG_0919

Below you will find my specific hours of availability.  During those hours I will be available to take calls and entertain guests.  Outside of those time, my devices will be turned off, and I'll be having some personal time.  Please respect me, and understand that if you contact me outside of the listed hours, your message will be returned when I return to my devices.  

Messages received in the middle of the night will not be returned at all.

IMG_0153 resized photo resized photo 3

2019

2019

2019

resized photo 6

2019