Monday, April 15 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, April 16 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, April 17 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, April 18 - 11am to 7pm

Friday, April 19 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, April 20 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, April 21 -

HAPPY EASTER!

Monday, April 22 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, April 23 - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday, April 24 - 9am to 7pm

Thursday, April 25 - 9am to 7pm

Friday, April 26 - 9am to 7pm

Saturday, April 27 - 9am to 4pm

Sunday, April 28 - Call between

noon & 4pm to check availability

Monday, April 29 - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday, April 30 - 10am to 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Calendar

 

These are the hours that I'm available to receive

and return telephone calls, and the hours that

I'm available to entertain guests.

Due to a recent increase in people wasting my time on Sundays, I will be much more choosy about entertaining new friends, or anyone who I'm not very familiar with.  I will consider entertaining established friends on Sundays, as usual.

IMG_0919

Below you will find my specific hours of availability.  During those hours I will be available to take calls and entertain guests.  Outside of those time, my devices will be turned off, and I'll be having some personal time.  Please respect me, and understand that if you contact me outside of the listed hours, your message will be returned when I return to my devices.  

Messages received in the middle of the night will not be returned at all.

IMG_0153